Industry Friends

Sydney City Accommodation
The Old Clare Hotel, Chippdendale – theoldclarehotel.com.au
Hotel Palisade, The Rocks – hotelpalisade.com.au
Airbnb – airbnb.com.au

Celebrants
Tami Sussman – aussiecelebrant.com
Monty King – montyking.com
Elizabeth Trevan – elizabethtrevan.com.au
Jacqueline Majer – jacquelinemajer.com.au

Florists
Francis Floristry – Francis Floristry Instagram
The Sisters – thesisters.net.au
Florafolk – florafolk.com.au
Clementine Posy – clementineposy.com.au
The Grounds Florals by Silva – thegroundsfloralsbysilva.com.au

Hair
Missy Veyret – missyveyret.net

Music

Gang of Brothers (Band) – Gang of Brothers Instagram
Soul Empire (Band) – soulempiremusic.com.au
Brown Sugar (Band) – brownsugarmusic.com.au
The White Tree (Band) – thewhitetree.com.au
Venus (Band) – venusmusic.com.au
We Play Records (DJ) – weplayrecords.com.au
DJ D-FLAT – djdflat.com


Video

Craig Holbrook – craigholbrookfilm.com
Light Noise Films – lightnoisefilms.com.au
Bloom Films – bloomfilms.com.au
Anchored Cinema – anchoredcinema.com

Wedding Planners
Events to a T – eventstoat.com.au

Wedding Styling
Events to a T – eventstoat.com.au
She Designs – shedesigns.com.au

Dress & Accessories
Grace Loves Lace – graceloveslace.com.au
Rue De Seine – ruedeseine.com
The Bridal Atelier – thebridalatelier.com.au
Hope and Page – hopeandpage.com.au
ASOS Bridesmaid – asos.com

Wedding Stationery
White Ink Design Co – whiteinkdesignco.com.au

Groom Attire
P. Johnson Tailor – pjt.com
SuitSupply suitsupply.com
Suit Shop – suitshop.com.au
Lenoeud Papillon – lenoeudpapillon.com

Inspiration
The Lane – thelane.com
Hello May – hellomay.com.au
Anti Bride – antibride.com.au
Blue Mountains Love – bluemountainslove.com.au

CLOSE MENU