fbpx

      Industry Friends

      Sydney City Accommodation
      The Old Clare Hotel, Chippdendale – theoldclarehotel.com.au
      Hotel Palisade, The Rocks – hotelpalisade.com.au
      Airbnb – airbnb.com.au

      Celebrants
      Tami Sussman – aussiecelebrant.com
      Monty King – montyking.com
      Elizabeth Trevan – elizabethtrevan.com.au
      Liam Chapman – liamchapman.com.au

      Florists
      Florafolk – florafolk.com.au
      Clementine Posy – clementineposy.com.au
      The Grounds Florals by Silva – thegroundsfloralsbysilva.com.au

      Music
      Pocketful of Soul (Band + DJ) – pocketfulofsoul.com.au
      Soul Empire (Band) – soulempiremusic.com.au
      Brown Sugar (Band) – brownsugarmusic.com.au
      Slide McBride (Band) – slidemcbride.com
      Venus (Band) – venusmusic.com.au
      We Play Records (DJ) – weplayrecords.com.au
      XYDJ – xydj.com.au

      Video

      Craig Holbrook – craigholbrookfilm.com
      Light Noise Films – lightnoisefilms.com.au
      Encore Media – encoremedia.net.au
      Anchored Cinema – anchoredcinema.com
      Paths Media – pathsmedia.com

      Wedding Planners
      Events to a T – eventstoat.com.au

      Wedding Styling
      Events to a T – eventstoat.com.au
      She Designs – shedesigns.com.au

      Dress & Accessories
      Grace Loves Lace – graceloveslace.com.au
      Rue De Seine – ruedeseine.com
      The Bridal Atelier – thebridalatelier.com.au
      Hope and Page – hopeandpage.com.au
      ASOS Bridesmaid – asos.com

      Wedding Stationery
      White Ink Design Co – whiteinkdesignco.com.au

      Groom Attire
      P. Johnson Tailor – pjt.com
      SuitSupply suitsupply.com
      Suit Shop – suitshop.com.au
      Lenoeud Papillon – lenoeudpapillon.com

      Inspiration
      The Lane – thelane.com
      Hello May – hellomay.com.au
      White Magazine – whitemag.com
      Nouba – nouba.com.au
      Blue Mountains Love – bluemountainslove.com.au

      CLOSE MENU